top of page
Search
  • bontatasecongi

Tere Naam English Full Movie Download: A Love Story That Will Touch Your Heart



The storyline of Tere Naam keeps its audience engaged and completely involved throughout. From the romantic scenes to the torture in the mental hospital, the movie is full of drama and emotion.




Tere Naam english full movie download



Watch the movie Tere Naam on the free film streaming website www.onlinemovieshindi.com (new web URL: ). Online streaming or downloading the video file easily. Watch or download Tere Naam online movie Hindi dubbed here.


Dear visitor, you can download the movie Tere Naam on this onlinemovieshindi website. It will download the HD video file by just clicking on the button below. The video file is the same file for the online streaming above when you directly click to play. The decision to download is entirely your choice and your personal responsibility when dealing with the legality of file ownership


Not sure what happened to my previous post, but some of these lyrics are not translated correctly, I fixed it below.achchha chalta hoonduaaon mein yaad rakhnamere zikr ka zubaan pe swaad rakhnaAlright, I'm leaving now.Please remember me in your prayers,keep the taste of my nameon your tongue...dil ke sandookon meinmere achchhe kaam rakhnachiTThi taaron mein bhimera tu salaam rakhnakeep my good deeds in the box of your heart,and also keep my greetings in the letters and telegrams.andhera tera maine le liyamera ujla sitaara tere naam kiyachanna mereya mereyachanna merya mereeyachanna mereya mereya beliyao piya..I have taken your darkness upon myself,and named my bright shining star to you.Oh my moon,Oh my, my moon,Oh my beloved moon..Oh my beloved.mehfil mein terihum na rahein jogham to nahi haigham to nahi haikisse hamaare, nazdeekiyon kekam to nahi hainkam to nahi hain.kitni dafa subah ko meritere aangan mein baithe maine shaam kiyaAlthough I'm no longer in your gatherings,there is no sadness,there is no sadness..stories of ours of our closenesses,aren't any less,aren't any lessso many times I have turned my mornings into evenings sitting in your presence.channa mereya mereyachanna mereya mereyachanna mereya mereya beliyao piyaa.. Oh my moon,Oh my, my moon,Oh my belovedmoon..Oh my beloved.tere rukh se apna raasta moR ke chala..chandan hoon mainapni khushboo chhoR ke chala..mann ki maaya rakh ke tere takiye talebairagi bairaagi ka sooti chola oRh ke chalaI'm turning away from your path and leaving,Just like the sandalwood, leaving my frangrance with you...Leaving my heart's desire under your pillow.covering myself in a simple cotton cloth as I take my leave.


Dil tere naam, meri jaan tere naamTere naal subah meri, tere naal shamGall meri kyon ni manda mahi veZindagi ae tere naalTu mera ae pyarAaja ve mahi veMainu tera intezar (x2)Akhiyan ne hanjuan dekhKite barsaat sohneDarba te laun layaTere gham'an nePyar pyar keh ke mainuLutteya hi mehrma veDil nu dilaase ditteTere gham'an neHunn hun ni sahaaAe vichhoda mere yaarAaja ve maahi veMainu tera intezarZindagi ae tere naalTu mera ae pyarAaja ve mahi veMainu tera intezarRaah teri tak takkThak gaiyan main nuGallan karde ne saareJaagdi rainiyan ratan nuTaan mazak udaune ne tareChhad gaiyan sajjna tu kalleyan mainuDass de kisde sahareDeed teri nu tarsan akhiyanMilan de kar koyi chaareDin raat kalli hoyiTere pichhe challi hoyiKardran taan kar sachche pyar di aanHar vele rondi yaarTainu phiran taundi main teSochdi rawan main gallan yaar diyanLai le tattdi di saanhMainu jyundeyan na maaAaja ve maahi veMainu tera intezarZindagi ae tere naalTu mera ae pyarAaja ve mahi veMainu tera intezarZindagi ae naal tereSohne Vicky Sandhu mereReh nai hona maithon injh kalleyanHasseyan nu khol, dil mera ro reha aeMar jaana main taan hoke challeyaKhada rowan zaar-o-zaarJitteya tu phir main haarAaja ve aaja veMainu tera intezarZindagi ae tere naalTu mera ae pyarAaja ve mahi veMainu tera intezar 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

naruto senki mod guerra shinobi definitiva v2 baixar

Naruto Senki Mod Ultimate Shinobi War V2: Uma Revisão Se você é fã de jogos Naruto, anime ou MOBA, talvez queira conferir Naruto Senki Mod Ultimate Shinobi War V2. Esta é uma versão modificada de Naru

Hokm: jogo de cartas versão mais recente para Android

Z Legends 2 V4.0.0 APK: uma nova atualização para os fãs de Dragon Ball Se você é fã de Dragon Ball Z, já deve ter ouvido falar de Z Legends 2, um jogo feito por fãs que permite que você experimente a

bottom of page